• Swiss Made

    Following the principle think global – act local we work in the Swiss Silicon-Valley, located only 10 minutes from the Zurich airport. Our engineers hold degrees from the technical university of Zurich (ETH) and possess a wealth of project experience at Swiss banks and financial institutions.

    Technology

    As an independent software company we work with both Java and .NET on a daily basis. We advise our clients on selecting a platform and implementing solutions using the technology best suited to the task at hand.

    Integration

    Thanks to many years of experience in cross-platform projects we know our way around various proprietary as well as open technologies such as XML and web services. Talk to us, we’ll always find a solution.

    Technology

    • Java
    • C# / .NET
    • HTML / CSS / JavaScript
    • XML / XSLT
    • Mobile Devices
    • MS SQL, Oracle, MySQL

• Swiss Made

    Getreu dem Grundsatz think global – act local arbeiten wir im Schweizer Silicon-Valley nur 10 Minuten vom Flughafen Zürich-Kloten. Unsere Ingenieure verfügen über Abschlüsse an der ETH-Zürich und vielfältige Projekterfahrung bei Schweizer Banken und Finanzinstitutionen.

    Technologie

    Als unabhängiges Softwarehaus arbeiten wir täglich sowohl mit Java als auch mit .NET. Wir beraten unsere Kunden bezüglich der Plattformwahl und implementieren Lösungen in der für eine gegebene Aufgabenstellung am besten geeigneten Technologie.

    Integration

    Dank langjähriger Erfahrung in plattformübergreifenden Projekten sind wir sowohl mit verschiedenen proprietären wie auch mit offenen Technologien wie XML und Webservices vertraut. Sprechen Sie mit uns – wir finden immer eine Lösung.

    Technologie

    • Java
    • C# / .NET
    • HTML / CSS / JavaScript
    • XML / XSLT
    • Mobile Devices
    • MS SQL, Oracle, MySQL