• Innovative, efficient and audit-proof product family for individualised client advisement

    Client advisement is caught between growing client expectations, rigorous compliance demands and increasing time and pricing pressures, which must result in an increase in efficiency. Many financial service providers have singled out digitised financial advisory as a crucial strategic success factor. The kw Advisory Suite purposefully supports this industrialisation.

    Multiple channels, a sole philosophy

    The kw Advisory Suite is a modular system which industrialises and digitises your advisory processes. We deliver client-centred solutions covering all classic advisory topics based on current market practice. The central advisory server guarantees security and invariably consistent data, whether on the advisors desktop, advisory tablet or client self-service.

    Grafik kw Advisory Suite rechts en

    Modular, individual and compliant

    Modules can be utilised individually or can be cleverly combined. For each area of application and channel you select the desired functional scope. Hereby is ensured that each scope fulfills the regulatory obligations of an optimal solution.

• Innovative, effiziente und revisionssichere Produktefamilie zur individuellen Kundenberatung

    Die Kundenberatung bewegt sich im Spannungsfeld wachsender Ansprüche der Kundschaft, rigoroser aufsichtsrechtlicher Rahmenbedingungen sowie steigendem
    Zeit- und Kostendruck, die Effizienzsteigerungen nach sich ziehen müssen. Viele Finanzdienstleister haben die digitalisierte Kundenberatung als einen der wichtigsten strategischen Erfolgsfaktoren identifiziert. Die Produkte der kw Advisory Suite unterstützen Sie gezielt, diese Industrialisierung zu erreichen.

    Viele Kanäle, eine Philosophie

    Die kw Advisory Suite ist ein Baukasten zur Industrialisierung und Digitalisierung
    Ihrer Beratungsprozesse. Basierend auf aktueller «Market Practice» liefern wir kundenzentrierte Lösungen über alle klassischen Beratungsthemen hinweg. Ob Berater-Arbeitsplatz, Beratungs-Tablet oder Self-Service für Kunden, der zentrale Advisory Server garantiert Sicherheit und stets konsistente Daten.

    2015-04-09 Grafik kw Advisory Suite rechts de

    Modular, individuell und compliant

    Die einzelnen Module lassen sich alleine oder im cleveren Verbund betreiben. Für jeden Anwendungsbereich und Kanal wählen Sie die gewünschte funktionale Ausprägung aus. Dabei ist sichergestellt, dass jede Ausprägung den regulatorischen Anforderungen genügt.